• executive members

Executive Members

  • Eddy Ah-Yu (Vice Chairman)

  • Ewan Terblanche (Projects Director)
    Strategic Business Unit - Infrastructure

  • Mehran Abdouramane (General Manager)
    Strategic Business Unit - Waste & Energy

  • Mehran Abdouramane (Acting General Manager)
    Armada Rental Ltd

  • Vincent Puran (General Manager)
    GIS-Geotechnical Investigation Solutions Ltd

  • Pascal Chan Chin (General Manager)
    Sotravic Property Ltd

  • Dhanraj Gopaul (General Manager)
    Sotravic MEP Ltd

  • Johan Wong (Finance Manager)
    Finance and Audit Department

  • Danen Sidambaram (Accounts Manager)
    Finance Department

Board of Directors

Sotravic Group is managed by a Board of Directors, with Pierre Ah Sue the Executive Chairman, Vice Chairman Eddy Ah-Yu and two non-executive Independent Directors. In addition, the Company has ensured a gender balance on the Board, by also having a female Executive Director.

The Board is committed to developing policies and structures that maintain and enhance high standards of governance as well as being a responsible employer and active member of the communities in which Sotravic Limitée operates.

  • Pierre Ah Sue


  • Eddy Ah-Yu

    Vice Chairman

  • Selvida Naiken


  • Nigel Spokes

    Independent Director

  • John Smith

    Independent Director